+44 (0) 20 3774 7388 Bespoke Vape Bar & Lounge

+44 (0) 20 3417 4844 Customer Service

Monday to Saturday: 11am-7pm

More Views

Bespoke E Liquid

Availability: In stock

£18.99
OR
Quality
Price
Flavour
Throat Hit
Vapour
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Outstanding !!! Review by Josh
Quality
Price
Flavour
Throat Hit
Vapour
I was wondering why the reviews are so old and no one had anything to say about AG Bespoke service.
So I'm telling you how it is! This is the best bespoke service there is on the market. If you don't want to mix or are not keen on DIY just tell this guys to do it for you. They have a Vape Bar in Central London off Oxford Street where you can taste every flavour before you can get your own blend. They also help you in choosing a perfect mix with the correct ratios. The level and quality of juices are good across the board, my favorite is the Heart of Heaven and the Custard is outstanding. Great bunch of guys! and give you really good advice on what flavour goes well, with a good understanding of which hardware devices works well with their e liquids.
The down side is if you don't know how the juices taste then its difficult to chose from their website, Although the owner told me they are in the process of changing the website for people to understand on how to chose their flavours and are going to be adding more flavours to their list. Which is great!
They also deliver within the London area a same day service for any of their products through another courier company which is fantastic. Thanks for all your advice. (Posted on 12/10/2015)
NY Cheesecake + French Vanilla Review by Danny
Price
Quality
Flavour
Throat Hit
Vapour
My review below still stands, but I just wanted to play with the flavour a little. Adding in 20% French Vanilla tickled my taste buds even more! I still have plenty of that gorgeous cheesecake base, with a hit of vanilla custard to boot.. perfect! Give it a try! I let this one steep for 7-8 days before vaping and it turned out great.

I always knock AV down one star for price, and I'm not sure if this is fair or not (sorry Noah).. they are in the high end price bracket, but on the other hand the quality of the juices really does reflect this.. so for this review and perhaps with my next reviews I will give them 5 stars for price, purely based on the fact that these guys obviously work hard to produce the best juices for their consumers and in my opinion they win every time. I have yet to have a bad juice from these guys. Service is top notch, and they're a very pleasant bunch too! Cheers for making my vaping journey a great one! (Posted on 27/07/2014)
New York Cheesecake - Gorgeous! Review by Danny
Price
Quality
Flavour
Throat Hit
Vapour
Such a nice flavour, I got 100% VG with extra flavour at 18mg. I let it steep for about 4 days.. shaking the bottle 3-4 times a day left in a cupboard with the nozzle off. I know I should have left it longer, but I couldn't wait.. it paid off though as it was lovely! Haven't put it down since. I use a Vamo V5 with Innokin X.1 set at 7.5w. No problems with vapour production, I've been blowing plumes of cheesecake laced vapour all weekend! Great service from Avant Garde too. Faultless, 5*. (Posted on 07/07/2014)
Just outstanding! Review by Matty
Price
Quality
Flavour
Throat Hit
Vapour
First time ordering a custom e-liquid. Had been using high PG% juice up until this point, and wanted to try a more balanced for the flavour, and my partner was looking a "berries and custard" type juice. Here was what we came up with:

Flavour 1: Berry Crush (70%)
Flavour 2: Heavenly Vanilla Custard (30%)
50/50 PG/VG mix @ 18mg

We were not disappointed! Different elements of the juice can be brought out at higher or lower power settings. Great flavour (not too sweet). Will be ordering this mix again as soon as we've run out :)

(Posted on 02/07/2014)
Mint menthol mix Review by Abidul
Price
Quality
Flavour
Throat Hit
Vapour
Best diy liquid providers so far, great price with the discount code and free shipping option. If you're into mint/menthol than i suggest this mix which is great.

Flavour 1 spearmint 60%

flavour 2 the coolest mint 40%

50/50 pg/vg

12ml nico

nice mix.. (Posted on 11/04/2014)
pretty much perfect Review by Alireza
Price
Quality
Flavour
Throat Hit
Vapour
Great flavours which you can choose it's pretty much perfect in my opinion
I chose
Flavor 1
Pure Blueberry
Flavor 2
Blueberry Cinnamon Crumb
Flavor Base Mix
70%-30%
PG/VG Base Mix
50-50
Taste
Sweetener
and its definitely an all day vape (Posted on 20/03/2014)
Outstanding Review by Tyrone
Quality
Price
Flavour
Throat Hit
Vapour
Ordered a Banana split and Vanilla Custard combo with sweetener..... Wow, amazing flavour and currently good value for money with the 50% discount.... Well done and keep up the good work.... A very satisfied customer. Thanks (Posted on 04/03/2014)
The Squirrels Nuts!!! Review by Steve Parker
Price
Quality
Flavour
Throat Hit
Vapour
Boy I was not disappointed! read the previous review and I thought i'll try it. So I contact Avant Grade and told them to recommend me a good mix. I ordered Smooth Tobacco 80% and Smooth Hazelnut 20% with a 50% PG and 50% VG on 18mg as recommend by Noah! (AVG). I received it today and steeped it for about 24 hours. My first vape! and bang! it came out! the squirrels nuts wow! this was wicked. An unbelievable mix gelling tobacco and hazelnut was so perfectly executed with a smooth vape and a good throat it. Good one Noah! Definitely worth every penny. You got to give these guys a try. (Posted on 21/02/2014)
One of the best!! Review by lewis
Quality
Price
Flavour
Throat Hit
Vapour
After hearing many good things on forums i decided to give Avant Garde a try and all i can say is wow!
I ordered heavenly vanilla custard with french vanilla 20pg/80vg mix in 8mg and its delicious! I'v been searching for a perfect custard liquid as an all day vape, having tried endless different makers (who i won't name but i paid a lot more for their juices) Avant blow them out the water, gorgeous custard on the inhale and a sweet vanilla on the exhale with plumes of thick vapour!

As soon as it arrived i had to try it, so into a freshly wicked Kraken tank and my chi-you and straight out the bottle gorgeous flavour and vapour, I'm looking forward to trying it after week of steeping, if i can wait that long!

give these guys a try you will not be disappointed!

very impressed guys a 10/10 and thanks for the free sample with my purchase will be ordering again very soon!! (Posted on 20/02/2014)
Have it done for you. Review by Raven
Quality
Price
Flavour
Throat Hit
Vapour
I don't like DIY with E Juices so I got Avantgarde to do it for me. The price is good for what they offer as it can be expensive to customise your mix. DIY kits are ok if you know what you're doing, but for me this is one site I can just place an order and its done. Ordered Golden Pineapple and Creamy Coconut 70%-30% on 18mg. I wanted more vapor so for me it was 30%PG - 70%PG. Vaped perfectly with a smooth throat hit. The recipe was blended well just like Pineapple and Coconut drinks. My next order is Smooth Hazelnut and Smooth Tobacco should arrive soon can't wait to try it. Excellent customer service with free delivery. (Posted on 04/02/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bespoke E Liquid

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Flavour
Throat Hit
Vapour