+44 (0) 20 3774 7388 Bespoke Vape Bar & Lounge

+44 (0) 20 3417 4844 Customer Service

Monday to Saturday: 11am-7pm

More Views

Heart of Heaven (100% VG BASE)

Availability: In stock

£19.99
OR
Price
Quality
Flavour
Throat Hit
Vapour
16 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great all day vape flavour Review by JakeyBrown
Quality
Price
Flavour
Throat Hit
Vapour
Price
Quality
Flavour
Throat Hit
Vapour
IMHO the best tasting vape they have. quite a complex flavour with lots of different fruits which all become apparent at different times. Not so concentrated a flavour that you would not be able to use all day. I don't understand complaints about cost as it is comparable give or take 50p per 10mls to other quality liquids such as Dr Fogs etc. (Posted on 30/07/2017)
Fantastic and worth the high price Review by CF
Quality
Price
Flavour
Throat Hit
Vapour
Quality
Price
Flavour
Throat Hit
Vapour
I was running low on vape juice in London yesterday and popped in to the first shop I could find looking for something to tide me over until I got home. Then I tried some of this, blew me away. Fantastic juice will definitely be ordering more when I run out of my 30 ml. I was wary of the price at first but trust me it is more than worth it. (Posted on 06/04/2017)
AmazING Review by Jord
Quality
Price
Flavour
Throat Hit
Vapour
Absolutely in love with this juice, boyfriend brought me home a 10 ml bottle from a vape comp, and its by far my favourite juice, never tasted anything like it! Absolutely in love, will defo be buying a 30ml bottle of this when I get paid!!! (Posted on 28/08/2016)
There is no other ! Review by Johnny
Quality
Price
Flavour
Throat Hit
Vapour
If you like fruits than this is the best of the best. Don't bother looking anything else. This juice hits a different note every time and I've tried it at different watts, from 30 - 45- 50- 90- 120 and in each watts the liquid give a different flavour. Wow! Truly unbelievable.

Great Job! AVG (Posted on 16/07/2016)
Amazing Review by dave
Quality
Price
Flavour
Throat Hit
Vapour
Speechless! (Posted on 07/06/2016)
Super Hero worthy Gourmet fruit cocktail Review by Ant
Quality
Price
Flavour
Throat Hit
Vapour
Heart of Heaven is now my new favourite eliquid, its tastes amazing, its like having a mouthful skittles and starburst all at once. And with its dense rich vapour that this eliquid produces you would have no problem cloud chasing with it, not that you would want the vapour to leave your mouth as I said at the start it tastes like a gourmet fruit cocktail and them some. (Posted on 28/02/2016)
Heaven Review by Telboy
Quality
Price
Flavour
Throat Hit
Vapour
Bought this for the 1st time after tasting in the vape bar. All I can say is it's pure heaven and agree with previous reviews, it's defo like having a mouthful of wine gums (Posted on 17/12/2015)
So so tasty Review by Lee
Quality
Price
Flavour
Throat Hit
Vapour
Someone's earlier review was spot on. This seriously is like chewing a handful of wine gums. The tastes are all mingled, but then separate too. Awesome awesome liquid. Don't mind paying the slightly higher price. The avantgarde liquids I've tried have all been exceptional. (Posted on 11/12/2015)
"I'm in LOVE" Review by nikki
Price
Quality
Flavour
Throat Hit
Vapour
Quality
Price
Flavour
Throat Hit
Vapour
What an incredible E-liquid. Every Vape gives you a different taste. My Favourite ever E-liquid out there in the market. (Posted on 02/12/2015)
Amazing Juice! Review by TDL
Quality
Price
Flavour
Throat Hit
Vapour
Was a bit dubious about trying this because of the price but am I glad I did! This is the most flavourful juice I have ever tried, and I have tried a lot. I don't even know where to begin to describe the flavour, it's so complex, one minute I'm tasting a dark berry like blackcurrant, the next a citrusy orangey pineapple, then strawberry..... Another review commented about it being like a mouthful of fruit gums and I completely agree. Even as I type this my mouth is still watering.
As you would expect from a max vg juice the vapour production is immense, not much throat hit at 6mg, that doesn't bother me but if that's what you need, I would try a higher nic level.
I cannot recommend this juice highly enough, yes it's dearer than most juices, but it's also better, much better. (Posted on 11/09/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Heart of Heaven (100% VG BASE)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Quality
Flavour
Throat Hit
Vapour